Mike Pence

Eric Holcomb

Connie Lawson

Suzanne Crouch

Kelly Mitchell

Greg Zoeller

President Pro Tempore
David Long

Brian Bosma

Dan Coats

Jackie Walorski

Marlin Stutzman


Oct 26

"I call on John Gregg to denounce these vicious attacks against our state troopers and he should demand Patriot Majority stop their false advertisements immediately." - Chairman Jeff Cardwell

Oct 26

Evan Bayh has avoided talking about the premium increases that are hurting Hoosiers as a result of his vote for Obamacare, and has instead defended the bill. #INSen

Oct 25

"Eric has served Indiana for years with a servant's heart, and has the experience needed to lead Indiana into the future."- Chairman Jeff Cardwell on tonight's final #INGov debate.

Oct 25

There's only 2 weeks left until Election Day. 'Like' and 'Share' if you've already voted! Find early vote locations for your county at

Oct 25

Don't want to wait in line to vote on Election Day? Vote early! Click the link below to find your early vote location.